stilltoronto.blogg.se

Auto text expander google chrome
Auto text expander google chrome











auto text expander google chrome

I think it's probably fair to say something like: "A capitalised LOL or LMAO expresses extra emphasis if the writer usually doesn't capitalise this kind of expression". Other abbrs are still primarily lexical while "lmao" is going the way of "lol" and denoting more of a tone thus requiring "LMAO" for the lexical version. I get what you mean about capitalisation denoting intensity normally but the connotations between "lmao" and "LMAO" are more than that I would say. And installing Tampermonkey is no big deal honestly, unless you don't want too… :D - Svārtava [ t

auto text expander google chrome

Equinox ◑ 03:44, 23 January 2022 (UTC) Hey it actually does work and I really find it convenient and useful.

auto text expander google chrome

Auto text expander google chrome code#

I'm more likely to code up my own desktop monster, but don't count on it. Installing TamperMonkey and whatever is a boring hassle frankly, and nothing ever works. Equinox ◑ 17:46, 5 January 2022 (UTC) Now there is: Wiktionary:Grease_pit/2022/January#Google_Books_quotation_template_generator. You might want to use Template:quote-book more - it's cool Br00pVain ( talk) 10:32, 30 December 2021 (UTC) It is good but there is no easy copy-paste-template pipeline. Bismabrj ( talk | contribs) 10:43, 28 December 2020 (UTC) Template:quote-book I've installed it, set some "shortcuts" as they call it, tried them on the source editor on Wiktionary and it works for me my text is automatically replaced as I had set. The extension I have found is called Auto Text Expander for Google Chrome™. I read on User:Equinox/How_to_be_fast under the Custom text insertion section that you haven't found an extension for Google Chrome that does what you used to have on Opera: automatically inserting custom text as you have set, using special keys as you have set. I found a custom text inserter extension for Google Chrome, called Auto Text Expander for Google Chrome™ 1 I found a custom text inserter extension for Google Chrome, called Auto Text Expander for Google Chrome™.













Auto text expander google chrome